TAGTANUMYA! ANNOUNCING 2015 Kathara Board of Directors

Coast Salish Territories, November 2014

We announce to you with great joy and pride

Photo (13) 
K A T H A R A   B O A R D  O F  D I R E C T 0 R S 
Abi Padilla – Director, Secretary
Berdita Santos – Director, Vice-President
Bert Monterona – Director
Chaya Go – Director
Jonathan Flitney – Director
JR Guerrero – Director, President
Leo Cunanan – Director
Michael Infante – Director, Treasurer
Sobey Wing – Director
Babette Santos, Kathara Canada Artistic Director
Tha Hoa Le – Advisory Director 
We are very happy that a diverse group of people have
come together with much courage in the spirit of solidarity
to explore the Indigenous in us all.
We are artists, community workers, retirees, students,
professionals, multi-generational, multi-ethnic,
Indigenous & non-Indigenous, first and second generation
Filipinos & Canadians dedicated to greater social change,
and the promotion of Pilipino Indigenous identity,
arts, culture, & history.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s